Scan&Go App

act’o-soft works on solution for Scan&Go App

Check yourself out quickly and conveniently via app and make contactless purchases in just three steps. Sounds simple? It is. Look forward to the Scan&Go app, which is compatible with our pos4brand checkout solution – for an even better shopping experience.

  • Scan:

Simply scan the item of your choice with the app. You’ll get an overview of detailed product information, such as the total price or coupons.

  • Pay:

Pay for scanned items using all major payment methods and have the receipt emailed to you.

  • Go:

Leave the store with a sustainable digital receipt after successful payment

This new technology not only provides significant benefits to customers, but also takes additional pressure off the workforce. Research has shown that people who use self-checkout apps complete their purchases in one-third the time compared to those who shop without an app.

With the digital shopping list, you can also customize items before you shop and get additional recommendations or brand new deals. If you don’t feel like downloading the app on your phone, you can alternatively use the browser version.

The Scan&Go solution is designed to enable flexible and individual shopping without a wallet.

Scan&Go App

act’o-soft arbeitet an Lösung für Scan&Go App

Bequem und schnell per App selbst auschecken und in nur drei Schritten kontaktlos einkaufen. Klingt einfach? Ist es auch. Freuen Sie sich auf die Scan&Go App, die mit unserer Kassenlösung pos4brand kompatibel ist – für ein noch besseres Einkaufserlebnis.

  • Scan:

Scannen Sie mit der App einfach den Artikel Ihrer Wahl. Sie erhalten einen Überblick über detaillierte Produktinformationen, wie z. B. den Gesamtpreis oder Gutscheine.

  • Pay:

Bezahlen Sie die eingescannten Artikel mit allen gängigen Bezahlmethoden und lassen Sie sich den Beleg per E-Mail zusenden.

  • Go:

Verlassen Sie nach erfolgreicher Zahlung mit einem nachhaltigen digitalen Beleg den Store

Diese neue Technologie sorgt nicht nur für bedeutende Vorteile bei den Kund:innen, sondern auch für zusätzliche Entlastung der Arbeitskräfte. Untersuchungen haben gezeigt, dass Personen, die Self-Checkout-Apps verwenden, Ihre Einkäufe im Vergleich zu denen, die ohne App einkaufen, in einem Drittel der Zeit erledigen.

Mit der digitalen Einkaufsliste können Sie sich außerdem Artikel vor dem Einkauf individuell zusammenstellen und erhalten zusätzliche Empfehlungen bzw. brandneue Angebote. Falls Sie keine Lust haben, die App auf Ihrem Handy herunterzuladen, können Sie alternativ auch die Browserversion nutzen.

Die Scan&Go Lösung soll ein flexibles und individuelles Einkaufen ohne Portemonnaie ermöglichen.