Marvin

Marvin

Marvin

I’m Marvin, 22 years old, in my free time I like to play online games, meet with friends or acquire knowledge about various topics. The topics are very different and can range from processes in systems to space.

Wanted - Dated - Found!

Wanted - Dated - Found!

Marvin started his training as an IT specialist for system integration at act’o-soft on 01.08.2020. He had actually already applied to the police and even taken the necessary tests there. But in order to keep all
possibilities, he took part in the “Trainee Speed Dating” event at the Gerry Weber Event Center.

Here Marvin came into contact with act’o-soft for the first time and the nice manner and friendly interaction immediately appealed to him. After a lengthy conversation, about values and corporate culture as well as training, Marvin was keen to come to act’o-ry in Halle for a taster day.

His first day

His first day

On his trial day, Marvin was warmly welcomed and got to know his current colleagues. Marvin’s quick comprehension and friendly manner convinced everyone immediately. Despite having little previous knowledge, he was able to familiarize himself quickly and was enthusiastic about the training profession of IT specialist for system integration.
This enthusiasm could be felt on the taster day and was reflected in the entire application process.

Marvin's tasks

Marvin's tasks

In systems integration, Marvin has many interesting tasks. These include handling administrative tasks, such as assigning hardware and licenses or distributing network passwords. He also tests application tools, maintains goods receipts or replaces defective hardware. Marvin enjoys his work a lot because it is varied and exciting.

An important part of his training is also an intensive familiarization with our product portfolio by act’o-soft IT trainer Florian. The inquisitive Marvin is eager to take part in any further training and soaks up new knowledge like a sponge.

Special proximity

Special proximity

A special feature of Marvin is his proximity to act’o-soft. He is the employee with the shortest journey to our act’o-ry. So Marvin is always on time and never late. He also feels particularly close to act’o-soft because of the friendly way he works with others.A special feature of Marvin is his proximity to act’o-soft. He is the employee with the shortest journey to our act’o-ry. So Marvin is always on time and never late. He also feels particularly close to act’o-soft because of the friendly way he works with others.

Today - part of the team

Today - part of the team

Marvin has settled in very well at act’o-soft and is already an integral part of act’o-soft and the Service Operation team. We are very pleased to have found a committed new act’o-soft employee in Marvin.
We wish Marvin all the best and much success for his training!

Are you also interested in an apprenticeship at act`o-soft?

Marvin

Ich bin Marvin, 20 Jahre alt, in meiner Freizeit spiele ich gern Online Games, treffe mich mit Freunden oder eigne mir Wissen über verschiedene Themen an. Die Themen sind dabei sehr unterschiedlich und können von Ablaufprozessen in Systemen bis hin zum Weltraum reichen.

Gesucht – Gedatet – Gefunden!

Marvin hat seine Ausbildung zum Fachinformatiker Systemintegration bei act’o-soft am 01.08.2020 begonnen. Eigentlich hatte er sich schon bei der Polizei beworben und dort sogar die nötigen Tests abgelegt. Doch um sich alle
Möglichkeiten offen zu halten, nahm er an der Veranstaltung „Azubi-Speed-Dating“ im Gerry Weber Eventcenter teil.

Hier kam Marvin zum ersten Mal mit act’o-soft in Kontakt und die nette Art und der freundliche Umgang waren ihm direkt sympathisch. Nach einem längeren Gespräch, über Werte und Unternehmenskultur sowie die Ausbildung, wollte Marvin gerne für einen Schnuppertag in die act’o-ry nach Halle kommen.

Sein erster Tag

An seinem Schnuppertag wurde Marvin herzlich empfangen und lernte seine heutigen Kollegen kennen. Die schnelle Auffassungsgabe und die freundliche Art von Marvin überzeugte alle sofort. Trotz weniger Vorkenntnisse konnte er sich rasch einarbeiten und war von dem Ausbildungsberuf Fachinformatiker Systemintegration begeistert.
Diese Begeisterung war am Schnuppertag zu spüren und spiegelte sich im gesamten Bewerbungsprozess wider.

Marvins Aufgaben

In der Systemintegration hat Marvin viele interessante Aufgaben. Dazu gehört das Bearbeiten von administrativen Aufgaben, wie die Vergabe von Hardware und Lizenzen oder das Verteilen von Kennwörtern des Netzwerks. Außerdem testet er Anwendungstools, pflegt Wareneingänge oder tauscht defekte Hardware aus. Die Arbeit macht Marvin viel Spaß, da sie abwechs- lungsreich und spannend ist.

Wichtiger Bestandteil seiner Ausbildung ist auch eine intensive Einarbeitung in unser Produktportfolio durch den act’o-soft IT Trainer Florian. Der wissbegierige Marvin ist mit Feuereifer bei jeder Weiterbildung dabei und saugt neues Wissen auf, wie ein Schwamm.

Besondere Nähe

Eine Besonderheit von Marvin ist die Nähe zu act’o-soft. Er ist der Mitarbeiter mit der kürzesten Anreise zu unserer act’o-ry. So ist Marvin immer pünktlich und kommt nie zu spät. Auch durch das gelebte Miteinander und den freundlichen Umgang fühlt er sich act’o-soft besonders nah.

Heute – Teil des Teams

Marvin hat sich sehr gut bei act’o-soft eingelebt und ist bereits ein fester Bestandteil von act’o-soft und dem Team Service Operation. Wir freuen uns sehr darüber, mit Marvin einen engagierten neuen act’o-softler gefunden zu haben.
Für seine Ausbildung wünschen wir Marvin alles Gute und viel Erfolg!

Hast du auch Interesse an einer Ausbildung bei act’o-soft?